BAJA MOTORSPORTS DOODLE BUG MINI BIKE 97CC

subota, 28.01.2012.

CRUISER BIKES FOR MEN. CRUISER BIKES


CRUISER BIKES FOR MEN. RUDY'S BIKE SHOP CHICAGO. BAJA DOODLE BUG MINI BIKE



Cruiser Bikes For Men





cruiser bikes for men






    cruiser bikes
  • (Cruiser bike) Cruiser bicycles, also known as beach cruisers, combine balloon tires, upright seating posture, single-speed drivetrains, and straightforward steel construction with expressive styling.





    for men
  • For Men is an Italian magazine devoted to sex, health, nutrition, hobby, sport and other men's issues. Its published in Milan, Italy by the publishing company Cairo Editore.

  • premature ejaculation - reaching orgasm before you want to; for many men this can mean before intercourse has begun or too soon after commencing intercourse.











My "new" bike




My





New to me, anyway. It's single-speed, it's battleship grey, and I love it.

Beside it, you'll see the remnants of my old mountain bike -- I've realized that I never really liked riding a mountain bike (too much weight on the wrists -- my hands tend to fall asleep), and now I live in the concrete flatland of West LA, there's no reason to. So the Bianchi has been passed on to NovySan, to do with as he will (she'll never be the same), and I've got my cruiser for Burning Man and rides to the beach.

There aren't any hills between me and the beach.

And there aren't any hills on the Playa, either.











Cruiser




Cruiser





I got a bicycle from the co-op at Goose Lake (in the opposite end of the building from Paddlewheel Cafe). The handlebars came off a BMX bike so I went to The Bicycle Shop and bought a new neck and new bars. I still need grips, a basket or rack (for garage sale-ing which we did yesterday) and I might switch out to springer front forks. There's probably a paint job in her future too.









cruiser bikes for men







Similar posts:

led lights on bike

forks for bikes

bike lines

downhill bike parks

schwinn landmark cruiser bike

cheap mountain bikes

26 inch bicycle wheel

titanium road bike frame

frank schleck bike

schwinn womans bike



- 07:46 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BAJA MOTORSPORTS DOODLE BUG MINI BIKE 97CC

  • baja motorsports doodle bug mini bike 97cc, single speed bike parts, bike with motors, line rider bike

Linkovi